Day 24 of Pinterest ~ HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!!

Happy Thanksgiving to all my blog readers! I’m so thankful to all of you who continue visiting this blog and reading my nonsense!

Let’s continue this Pinterest adventure with Day 24 …….

 

 

Happy Turkey Day, y’all!!!!

 

I love fall colors.

They’re warm, inviting, and cozy.

 

Now those are some adorable Pilgrim Pooches!!!!

 

 

Thank God for family.

Mine’s a crazy bunch, but a lovely bunch. I’m thankful for each and every one of them.

 

 

What are YOU thankful for today?

 

 

Comments

  1. I absolutely love that photo of the Pilgrim Pooches – adorable!
    I give thanks daily for everything in my life Nicole – a loving family, my lively pets, and the beautiful area where I live, enjoying nature at it’s best. God is good.
    Unfortunately, we don’t celebrate Thanksgiving here in Oz (I think we should), but it doesn’t stop me from wishing you and yours a “Happy Thanksgiving” my friend!

  2. I am thankful for a wonderful niece like you! I am thankful for my family. I am thankful for my health. I am thankful for the many fabulous, warm friends I have in my life.

I appreciate all comments and read every single one. (To avoid the spam garbage, I approve them.) Go ahead, share your thoughts - it makes me smile when you do that!

