Day 22 of Pinterest ~ Party with Jason Aldean

It’s Day 22 of

 

 

Because I’m in my hometown in Kentucky.

Because I have an accent.

Because I love country music and Jason Aldean.

Sweet Baby Jesus. Did I mention how much I adore this country cutie Jason Aldean? I’d take a ride on his big green tractor anyday.

Ahem, let’s continue this blog post.

Around these parts, there’s always something to celebrate. Always a reason to party. Always a need to be with loved ones.

And, because if people are gathered around ……. you need a cooler full of ice cold drinks.

And, if you have a cooler with drinks, you need some country music playin’.

I think we can all agree that I am 100-percent, certified, pure bred country.

I just defined myself as if explaining cattle at the sale barn. Geesh.

I mentioned earlier that I love Jason Aldean, right?

I am head-over-heels in LOVE with his latest song, “Tattoos On This Town.” It doesn’t matter where I go, what I’m doing, or who I’m with, my hometown is in my heart and always with me. I will never have the ba…..kahoonies to get a tattoo (I’m squeamish with blood and faint when I see needles), but memories are forever stamped in my soul.

 

I appreciate all comments and read every single one. (To avoid the spam garbage, I approve them.) Go ahead, share your thoughts - it makes me smile when you do that!

