Day 19 of Pinterest ~ I love to color.

It’s Day 19 of

I’m glad you’re here. I think you’re going to laugh. A lot.

The following pin cracks me up. I’m still laughing out loud.

I’m in shock that I never did this to any of the dogs we had while I was growing up.

Wait, I better call my mom and ask. (calling Mom, be back in a minute)

……………………………………………………………………….

……………………………………………………………………….

Alright, I’m back. Thanks for waiting. I called my Mom (that woman’s a saint) and I’ve got good news and bad news.

 

The good news: I never colored the dog.

 

The bad news: I once used shampoo with glitter to wash the dog. Then, I used hair gel with glitter to “style” the dog’s long hair.

 

 

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I appreciate all comments and read every single one. (To avoid the spam garbage, I approve them.) Go ahead, share your thoughts - it makes me smile when you do that!

