30 Days of Pinterest ~ Day 1

Hey Y’all, welcome to 30 days of Pinterest!

 

 

For the next 30 days, I’m going to share “pins” from Pinterest. I’ve only been “pinning” for a few months, but it’s certainly alleviated any complaints of boredom.

pin•ter•est —  a social networking site that allows you to figuratively “pin” pictures of your likes/interests in a simple, organized fashion

 

 

Yep, that’s the reality behind Pinterest ….. but it’s so whimsical and thought-provoking, and awesome that it’s taking up more and more time in my non-exciting life!!!!!!

Seriously, Pinterest is so addicting!

 

I could keep going but then it would be 30-thousand things I love about Pinterest, instead of 30. I will try to control myself …. but I’m not making any promises!!!

Are you on Pinterest? If so, follow me. Then, tell me how much you love Pinterest too!

Until tomorrow, HAPPY PINNING!!!!

Trackbacks

  1. […] 30 Days of Pinterest ~ Day 1 (mrshutchison.wordpress.com) GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); GA_googleAddAttr("LangId", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Autotag", "family"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "blog"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "children"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "daughter"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "family-2"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "father"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "humor"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "husband"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "life"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "mother"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "pinterest"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "relationships"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "son"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "travis-tritt"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "wife"); GA_googleFillSlot("wpcom_sharethrough"); Rate this: Share this:FacebookTwitterStumbleUponEmailMoreRedditPrintDiggLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Filed Under: Blog Tagged With: children, daughter, family, Father, humor, husband, life, mother, Pinterest, relationships, son, Travis Tritt, wife « Day 2 of Pinterest ~ Cupcake Fever! […]

I appreciate all comments and read every single one. (To avoid the spam garbage, I approve them.) Go ahead, share your thoughts - it makes me smile when you do that!

