Initial Outfitters ***giveaway*** (winner announced!!!!!!!!)

Congratulations to KIMBERLY HULSEY (#1) for being the lucky winner of a $25.00 gift card to Initial Outfitters. I’m sure this bride-to-be will find something that suits her fine tastes! Thanks to everyone who participated, please stayed tuned for a special series in November AND more giveaways!!!!!

Jan is my bloggin’ buddy and she’s super-talented with all things crafts and handmade gifts. Many thanks to her for offering this giveaway! Please reciprocate the generosity by entering this contest and visiting the sites below.

Hi!  I’m Jan from The Diamond E.  What started as simply blogging about our farm has turned into a place where I love to display (and sell) my craft projects, photography, and now my new endeavor with Initial Outfitters. A great big thanks to Nicole for hosting this giveaway!

Initial Outfitters carries many unique items that also make great gifts for any occasion. It’s really a one-stop-shop for the upcoming holidays! The best part is that almost every item from Initial Outfitters can be personalized. 

Check out some of the fantastic items available …… the possibilities are endless!!!!

monogrammed apron

3-strand pearl necklace

hobo purse

What’s your favorite item(s) at Initial Outfitters?

The Prize

One lucky winner will receive a $25.00 gift card to Initial Outfitters.

Required Entry

Leave a comment on this blog post.

Additional Entries

  1. Subscribe to 27 & Counting
  2. “Like” 27 & Counting on Facebook
  3. Follow Nicole on Pinterest
  4. Subscribe to The Diamond E
  5. “Like” The Diamond E on Facebook
  6. Follow Jan on Pinterest
  7. Visit The Diamond E on Etsy
  8. Tweet about this giveaway
  9. Re-post this giveaway on Facebook

 The Rules

You must leave a comment on this blog post for EACH entry. A maximum of ten (10) comments per person.

Contest ends Friday, October 28 at 10:00 pm. Winner will be announced and contacted next weekend.

GOOD LUCK!!!!

Comments

  1. Awesome prizes! I would love to win-but then so would everyone else! LOL!

  2. Id love this!

  3. Nicole, Don’t you miss KY? I don’t think i could live in Texas, even if they do have the same accent we do:) Great giveaway.

    Lucia

  4. I love crafts!!

  5. supporting my pal Nicole 🙂

  6. I would love to win the gift card. This stuff is cute!

  7. I like it all Sherry Baird

  8. I love the hobo purse. Great!

  9. tweeted:

  10. shared on FB:

  11. visited The Diamond E on Etsy

  12. FB fan / like The Diamond E – Jan Elmore. My FB profile:
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000826352246

  13. FB fan / like 27 & Counting. My FB profile:
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000826352246

  14. e-mail subscriber and confirmed

  15. some of my fav items: New Soft as Cashmere Scarves, Leatherette Handbags, and Bath Wraps

  16. Oh October 28th is my birthday. 🙂

  17. You never cease to amaze me!

  18. Following Jan on Pinterest now.

  19. I liked Diamond E on Facebook fan page.

  20. Following you on Pinterest now.

  21. I liked 27 & Counting FB page.

  22. Hi Nicole! This is my first visit to your blog and thank you for stopping by mine and leaving the kind message. 🙂 You have a cute website and I enjoy your photography too. I’m so lucky my first post I saw here is a giveaway! =)

  23. Love, love the apron! Thanks for the nice giveaway chance!
    Lisa
    karmaperdiem@hotmail.com

  24. I won something once…won’t jinx myself by telling you how very great it was 🙂 Thanks for always sharing great things with us.

  25. Sure would love to win this prize… I know that people do win these prizes.. I was so shocked to win a previous one… but also just reading your blog also, Nicole… thanks

  26. Heading over to tweet about you now…can you tell I want to win lol!

  27. Guess what….I’m following Jan on Pinterest now too 🙂

  28. I shared on facebook!

  29. Of course I stalk you on pinterest too 🙂

  30. I follow 27 & counting on facebook.

  31. I now follow The Diamond E on facebook.

  32. What a great giveaway! Nicole, I like your “prizes” more & more each time!

  33. Kimberly Hulsey says:

    OOooooh!!!! Love! ~Kimberly

Trackbacks

  1. […] enter the current giveaway for a $25 gift card to Initial Outfitters!!!!! Rate this: Share this:FacebookTwitterStumbleUponEmailMoreRedditPrintDiggLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Filed Under: Blog Tagged With: dairy free, Tomato pie « Shirley Says ~ Part Three: ISO and shutter speed […]

  2. […] Don’t forget about the Current Giveaway at 27 & Counting ….. click HERE to enter for a chance to win a $25.00 gift card to Initial Outfitters hosted by Jan @ The Diamond […]

I appreciate all comments and read every single one. (To avoid the spam garbage, I approve them.) Go ahead, share your thoughts - it makes me smile when you do that!

