I Heart Faces ~ WHITE

I don’t quite understand the direction that I Heart Faces is going with this week’s photo theme, but I’m just gonna go with it.

Here is my WHITE photo….featuring Blue, a.k.a. Mr. Handsome.

Yes, people, I understand my photo is automatically out of the competition because there is not a HUMAN face in my photo. Blue thinks he’s human, so get over it!

He’s white. But his name is Blue.

I’m pulling for strings here, please don’t judge my mediocre photography skills. I’m desperately trying to get better. I promise. Pinky swear!

Be sure to visit http://www.iheartfaces.com/2011/08/photo-challenge-white/ to see more “white” photo entries!

See y’all tomorrow for another round of Tuesday Truths!

Peace, love, and white horses,

Comments

  1. He’s lovely and its a beautiful capture

  2. Blue is so handsome! 🙂 Great shot!

  3. I love your Blue and he has the face that any heart would love, so as far as I am concerned you hit the nail on the head with that one.

    What a lovely boy

  4. I agree – this pic of Blue is great, as are all your other photographs we have seen on your blog Nicole.

  5. Well I love it anyway!! 😀 I think Blue is awfully handsome! Kudos for playing along anyway! LOL

  6. mediocre photography skills? the picture looks great! & he does look gorgeous!

Trackbacks

  1. […] I Heart Faces ~ WHITE (mrshutchison.wordpress.com) […]

I appreciate all comments and read every single one. (To avoid the spam garbage, I approve them.) Go ahead, share your thoughts - it makes me smile when you do that!

