And the winners are………..

I’m so excited to announce that we have THREE winners for the GIVEAWAY…..this is so much fun I want to give something away every week. But, you’re wondering, “Nicole, I thought there were just two winners?”

Well, that’s sorta-kinda-right and sorta-kinda-wrong. The wonderful and gracious Margaret Feinberg is offering her recently released Hungry For God to TWO winners.

And the winners are……..
CHRISTINE CROCKER and DAVID SMITH

Christine and David have been contacted via email (check your email, please!) and should receive their book soon.

So what’s up with this third winner?

Well, since you asked, I’m giving away a THIRD copy of Hungry For God. You see, I reserved and purchased a copy before it even went on sale. And, because Margaret is THAT awesome and cool, she autographed it before mailing it to me.

A couple of weeks ago, when I met Margaret in person, she gave me another copy with a personal note and her autograph. I don’t have the conscience knowing that I have an extra copy of this EXTRAORDINARY book in my possession so I must give it away. Someone else must enjoy this too.

The third winner is RICK MILLER.

Mr. Miller, please check your email too!!!

Giveaways are so much fun, I really appreciate everyone participating! I’m looking for sponsors and items to share with my readers. I’m also taking your comments, suggestions, and feedback.

One suggestion I’ve received is more “guy-friendly” items.

What? Guys don’t want a skin smoother and bubble bath?!

OK. I’ll work on that make it happen. Geesh.

As always, your comments and feedback are beneficial. Keep them coming.

HAPPY SUNDAY, Y’ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Comments

  1. Christine Crocker says:

    Awesome! I only just caught your post about the contest and entered. Too cool! I just finished reading Adam Hamilton’s ‘Why? Making Sense of God’s Will”. Excellent book.

    Thank you, thank you,
    Nicole

I appreciate all comments and read every single one. (To avoid the spam garbage, I approve them.) Go ahead, share your thoughts - it makes me smile when you do that!

