GIVEAWAY

 

I’ve been doing this blog thing for a while and I’m behind the times when it comes to contests and giveaways. Not anymore!

Welcome to my first GIVEAWAY!!!!!!

I’m so glad you’re here and I hope you will invite your friends, family, coworkers, neighbors, pets, and foes to my site so they have a chance to win too. OK, so the last two are a little weird but I’m hoping lots of people will participate and visit my blog.

The prize: YOUR CHOICE of either a sea salt skin smoother by H20 Plus or a body wash and lotion duo by Philosophy.

Option #1: H20 Sea Salt Skin Smoother

Photo courtesy of Ulta.com

This sea salt scrub gently exfoliates your skin to reveal soft, smooth, and hydrated skin that’s ready for summer. Your knees and elbows — your entire body for that matter — will thank you. This scrub smells amazing too. (estimated value: $25.00)

Option #2: Philosophy “I Think You Are Wonderful” Duo

Let’s just be honest: I think YOU are wonderful and I appreciate all my blog readers so much! To celebrate your wonderful-ness, here’s a duo set by Philosophy that includes a foaming bath/shower wash and body lotion. (estimated value: $32.00)

Photo courtesy of Ulta.com

 

How can you win ONE of these products? It’s really easy and simple.

To enter, simply comment on this post with the name of the product you want. Please include your email address in your comment so I can contact you if you win.  

  • Contest ends Friday, May 13 at 11:59 pm.
  • Winner will be chosen at random.
  • Prize will be shipped to US residents only.

For the record: this is NOT a paid endorsement for Ulta, H20 Plus, or Philosophy. Those people have no clue who I am and wouldn’t bat an eyelash if I fell off the earth today, tomorrow, or yesterday. These are products that I want to share with YOU. I am purchasing this prize with my own teacher’s salary.

Happy commenting and good luck!

Comments

  1. I would love to with the I think you are wonderful duo! I read your blog everyday, but of course am such a procrastinator & have waited til just about the last minute to enter this contest 🙂

    • Thanks for entering the contest and visiting my blog AND commenting – I’m having a lot of fun with this silly thing. I think you’ll laugh at my post today about my apology letter to the Housecleaning Fairy. She really exists and so does the letter!!!!!! 🙂

  2. Very hard to choose, but I guess I’d have to go with the Philosophy duo. Thanks for the opportunity!

  3. I would love the Philosophy set! Ladybugvb@cox.net

  4. sea salt scrub!! 🙂

  5. Oh I would LOVE the Philosophy product!

  6. I like the Philosophy Duo. Thanks for hosting the giveaway!

  7. So, I am a HUGE fan of Philosophy, so I’m going to have to enter for the Philosophy duo. =) I love that you’re having a giveaway! I’ll tweet it and put it on my Facebook to get the word out. =)

  8. congrats on your first giveaway! 🙂 Please enter me for Philosophy “I Think You Are Wonderful” Duo

  9. I love Philosophy products!! What a fun idea to host giveways on your blog! Hope you have a great weekend 🙂

    • I’m glad you commented! You have a great weekend as well, I have Avery’s birthday party on the calendar. I hope to attend. Be sure and tell the Lil’ Booger I said happy birthday!!!!! 🙂

  10. I would love the H20 Sea Salt Skin Smoother! And I will add this link to my blog under Giveaways and Contests! FUn!!

  11. Georgia McDaniel says:

    I assume I do not qualify for the giveaway since I am your Aunt GA but that is okay because I got the best gift…I have you for a niece.

    • You left a comment so you’re qualified to win……..but you have to share the prize. KIDDING!!!!! How about as an extra bonus if you win, I personally deliver the gift?! I love you.

  12. Congrats on your first giveaway! Isn’t it so fun!?

    The choice is easy for me, since I am a bit of a Philosophy junkie!! Have you tried the frosted coconut bubble bath? Divine! I have to hide it’s so good.

    lisagoneaussie (at) gmail (dot) com

    P.S. cute blog!! What do you teach?

I appreciate all comments and read every single one. (To avoid the spam garbage, I approve them.) Go ahead, share your thoughts - it makes me smile when you do that!

