It’s the most wonderful time of the year!!!!

I found this on Pinterest (whodathunk?!) and had to share.

I DON’T UNDERSTAND WHAT THE BIG DEAL IS …

  • If you are Jewish, tell me “Happy Hanukkah.”
  • If you are Christian, tell me “Merry Christmas.”
  • If you are African American, tell me “Joyous Kwanzaa.”
  • If you don’t prefer those, tell me “Happy Holidays.”

I will not be offended.

I will be thankful that you took the time to say something nice to me.

However you wish to express the meaning of this season, I hope you will share a smile and polite words to a friend, family member, neighbor, and the stranger on the sidewalk.

From our home on the range, we wish you and yours a very merry Christmas and blessed new year.

Due to circumstances beyond my control, 27 & Counting will not continue into 2012 ….. beginning January 1, you can follow our adventures at Three 31. Please subscribe and stay in touch!

Comments

  1. Well said!
    I hope you and Kevin, and the rest of your lovely family (including the 4 legged ones!), have a peaceful and happy Christmas.
    Thank you for all your great comments this past year on my blog, and I will see you at your new place.
    Merry Christmas Nicole!

  2. Merry Christmas to you too!
    Hope the weekend is filled with lots of fun, laughs, family, and love. :)
    See you over at your new abode.

  3. I’ll follow you.. can’t do without my cousin, Nicole’s blog to make me smile…hugs and Merry Christmas to you and Kevin

  4. Fantastic post. Thank you Thank you Thank you.

I appreciate all comments and read every single one. (To avoid the spam garbage, I approve them.) Go ahead, share your thoughts - it makes me smile when you do that!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

