ABC’s of Me

I saw this post on conchsaladesque and thought I’d share my own version ….. enjoy!

A= Alarm set for – 6:15 am. Generally, I hit “snooze” at least twice. It annoys Husband to death.

B= Bedtime – Varies. We’re usually in bed some time between 10:30 and 11:00pm.

C= Cake or pie – Cake, preferably cupcakes. But pie is OK too.

D= Drink of choice – Sweet tea.

E= Essential item you use everyday – Toothbrush.

F= Favorite color – Blue

G= Goals – Start my new blog, read more books, and accomplished lots of resolutions on my 2012 bucket list.

H= Hometown – Sebree, Kentucky

I= Indulgences – Sushi, books, and spontaneous trips to Kentucky.

J= January or February – January

K= Kids and Names – Don’t have any.

L= Life is incomplete without? – Love

M= Marriage date – March 31, 2007

N= Number of siblings – None.

O= Oranges or apples – I don’t really care either way.

P= Pet Peeves – Doors being left open – HUSBAND!!!!!

Q= Quantity or Quality – depends, but I’ll go with quality

R= Reason to smile – Husband’s touch

S= Saying – “Sweet baby, Jesus!”

T= Teams – Kentucky Wildcats

U= Unknown fact about me – I don’t have as many friendships as I would like.

V= Vegetable you don’t like – Turnips.

W= Winter memory – Two years ago, I got to experience with Husband his very FIRST white Christmas in Texas. It was the coolest thing to witness.

X= X-rays – Hand and Knee. I broke a finger and sprained a knee.

Y= Your favorite food – I love food. There’s not a lot of food that I won’t eat. Period.

Z= Zodiac Sign – Sagittarius (did I spell that correctly?)

Comments

  1. You and are so similar in many ways. Fun read! Couldn’t believe I was at “z” so fast!!

  2. Oh, do tell more about the “new blog!”
    I wish I could indulge in sushi more. There are only two sushi places here, and they’re on the same street. One that I’m not on very often.
    Btw, I’m going to accept the Lovely Blog award as soon as I catch myself from the insanity around me. :) I DO appreciate it.

  3. Whitney Spainhoward says:

    Love It!!!!

I appreciate all comments and read every single one. (To avoid the spam garbage, I approve them.) Go ahead, share your thoughts - it makes me smile when you do that!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

