ABC’s of Me


I saw this post on conchsaladesque and thought I’d share my own version ….. enjoy!

A= Alarm set for – 6:15 am. Generally, I hit “snooze” at least twice. It annoys Husband to death.

B= Bedtime – Varies. We’re usually in bed some time between 10:30 and 11:00pm.

C= Cake or pie – Cake, preferably cupcakes. But pie is OK too.

D= Drink of choice – Sweet tea.

E= Essential item you use everyday – Toothbrush.

F= Favorite color – Blue

G= Goals – Start my new blog, read more books, and accomplished lots of resolutions on my 2012 bucket list.

H= Hometown – Sebree, Kentucky

I= Indulgences – Sushi, books, and spontaneous trips to Kentucky.

J= January or February – January

K= Kids and Names – Don’t have any.

L= Life is incomplete without? – Love

M= Marriage date – March 31, 2007

N= Number of siblings – None.

O= Oranges or apples – I don’t really care either way.

P= Pet Peeves – Doors being left open – HUSBAND!!!!!

Q= Quantity or Quality – depends, but I’ll go with quality

R= Reason to smile – Husband’s touch

S= Saying – “Sweet baby, Jesus!”

T= Teams – Kentucky Wildcats

U= Unknown fact about me – I don’t have as many friendships as I would like.

V= Vegetable you don’t like – Turnips.

W= Winter memory – Two years ago, I got to experience with Husband his very FIRST white Christmas in Texas. It was the coolest thing to witness.

X= X-rays – Hand and Knee. I broke a finger and sprained a knee.

Y= Your favorite food – I love food. There’s not a lot of food that I won’t eat. Period.

Z= Zodiac Sign – Sagittarius (did I spell that correctly?)